Schedule B Municipal By-law Enforcement Officers and Peace Officers

Amended by By-law 2020-46 effective July 7, 2020

Section	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of
No.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	Appointee/Employee ASPINALL, Robert
1.	Wullicipal Act, 2001	Enforcement	BAILEY, Darryl
		Officers and Peace	BARKEY, Spencer
		Officers and Feace	BLAKELY, Glenn
		Officers	BOYD, Gillian
			CALDERS, Cate
			CHUMO, Jhonathan
			CROWE, Scott
			DE PASQUA, Gaetano
			DI CRISTOFARO, Pat
			DERMOTT, Brenda
			DIBERARDINO, Megan
			GARDINER, Kaleb
			GILBERT, Scott
			-
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HALL, Laura HANNA, Colin
			<i>'</i>
			IRVINE, Nathan JESSUP, Matthew
			•
			JOHNSTON, Christopher
			KESER, Katarina
			KING, Wendy
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			KOJLO, Tomasz
			LATTANVILLE, Cameron
			MALTBY, Michael
			MILLAR, Kristina
			OCCHIUTO, Elizabeth
			PELAYO, Dave
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			SHAPPERD, Bryn
			SIWON, Emilia
			SNELL, Jason
			SRAGA, Mark
			STANISCIA, Anthony
			TERSIGNI-OREFICE,
			Elizabeth
			THOMPSON, Jason
			TSANG, Mandy
			WALENCZYKIEWICZ, Agata
			WALLACE, Mark
			WALTERS, Shawn
			WALTON, Daniel
0	Advariainal Ast 0004	Manalata at D	WILLIAMS, Candace
2.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-	KRISTY, Brian
	For the purposes of	law	LIDSTER, William
	enforcement of Traffic By- law	Enforcement	ORR, David
	2015-58, as amended, Region	Officers,	SLATER, Yasmine
	of Peel Traffic By- law 15-2013,	Peace	BRADY, Peter C.
	as amended	Officers and	ORME, Evan
	and Private Property	Provincial Offences	RISEBOROUGH, David
	Parking By-law 2018-1	Officer	SLESSOR, Adam

Section No.	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of Appointee/Employee
3.	Weed Control Act	Inspectors	GUNNESS, Rebecca
			JESSUP, Matthew
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			MALTBY, Michael
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			SIWON, Emilia
			WALTON, Daniel

Schedule C Appointments under the *Building Code Act, 1992* and *Legislation Act, 2006*

Amended by By-law 2020-46 effective July 7, 2020

Section No.	Position	Name of Appointee/Employee
1.	Chief Building Official	SRAGA, Mark
2.	Deputy Chief Building Official	THOMPSON, Jason
		TSANG, Mandy
3.	Building Inspectors	ASPINALL, Robert
		BARKEY, Spencer
		CALDERS, Cate
		CHUMO, Jhonathan
		CROWE, Scott
		DE PASQUA, Gaetano
		DIBERARDINO, Megan
		DI CRISTOFARO, Pat
		GILBERT, Scott
		KESER, Katarina
		KOJLO, Tomasz
		MILLAR, Kristina
		OCCHIUTO, Elizabeth
		PELAYO, Dave
		SHAPPERD, Bryn
		SNELL, Jason
		SRAGA, Mark
		STANISCIA, Anthony
		TERSIGNI-OREFICE, Elizabeth
		THOMPSON, Jason
		TSANG, Mandy
		WALENCZYKIEWICZ, Agata
		WALTERS, Shawn
		WILLIAMS, Candice
4.	Property Standards Officers	HALL, Laura
		GUNNESS, Rebecca
		JESSUP, Matthew
		KNIGHT, Noreen
		MALTBY, Michael
		SIWON, Emilia
		WALTON, Daniel