## Schedule A Statutory Appointments

Section No.	Statutory or By-law Authority	Position	Name of Appointee/Employee
1.	Emergency Management and Civil Protection Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. E. 9, subsection 2.1 (1)	Emergency Management Program Co-ordinator	BAILEY, Darryl
2.	Highway Traffic Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. H 8, subsection 144 (31)	Traffic Control Signal System Approver	OLIA, Arash
3.	Protection of Livestock, Poultry from Dogs Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. L.24, subsection 4(1)	Livestock and Poultry Valuer	DECOURCY, John GARDINER, Kaleb GOSINE, Shane GUNNESS, Rebecca HUGHES, Lynn JESSUP, Matthew KHAIRA, Jaipal KING, Wendy KIRCHIN, Cory KNIGHT, Noreen MALTBY, Michael NOKES, Chris PLAHA, Gagandeep SIWON, Emilia WALTON, Daniel
4.	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 228(1)	Clerk	HALL, Laura
5.	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 228(2)	Deputy Clerk	LAVECCHIA, Jordyn TRAFFORD, Patrick
6.	Municipal Act, 2001, section 229	Chief Administrative Officer	HERD, Carey
6(a).	Municipal Act, 2001, section 229	Acting Chief Administrative Officer	LABRECQUE, Dan
7.	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (1)	Treasurer	HAIRE, Heather
8	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (2)	Deputy Treasurer	BRYERS, Hillary GANDHI, Paul
9.	Municipal Act, 2001 subsection 296(1)	Auditor	Millard, Rouse & Rosebrugh, LLP.
10.	Order in Council 2688/93 as amended by OIC 2038/97 and OIC 267/98	Lottery Licensing Officer	MCLEAN, Catherine ROBERTS, Katie-ray THOMPSON, Diana
11.	Municipal Act, 2001	Business Licensing Officers and Officials	DECOURCY, John GOSINE, Shane GUNNESS, Rebecca HUGHES, Lynn JESSUP, Matthew KHAIRA, Jaipal KIRCHIN, Cory KNIGHT, Noreen MALTBY, Michael MASON, Georgia NOKES, Chris PLAHA, Gagandeep SHEPPARD, Alexandra SIWON, Emilia SRAGA, Mark THOMPSON, Diana WATSON, Dain
12.	Ministry of Transportation	Recognized Authority Official – Recognized Official – Driver Certification Programme	Vacant

N ' ( O' ' A () '(	DEDEIDA E LE
Nominate Signing Authority	PEREIRA, Eddie