## Schedule B Municipal By-law Enforcement Officers and Peace Officers

Section	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of
No.	-		Appointee/Employee
1.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	AODESH, Alexandra
		Enforcement	ASPINALL, Robert
		Officers and Peace	BAILEY, Darryl
		Officers	BARKEY, Spencer
			BLAKELY, Glenn
			BOYD, Gillian
			BURKE, Lorne
			CALDERS, Cate
			CHUMO, Jhonathan
			CRISAN, Monica
			CROWE, Scott
			DE JONG, Stanley
			DE PASQUA, Gaetano
			DECOURCY, John
			DI CRISTOFARO, Pat
			DERMOTT, Brenda
			DIBERARDINO, Megan
			FUDA, Alex
			GARDINER, Kaleb
			GILBERT, Scott
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HANNA, Andre
			HANNA, Colin
			HUGHES, Lynn
			IRVINE, Nathan
			JESSUP, Matthew
			JOHNSTON, Christopher
			KESER, Katarina
			KHAIRA, Jaipal
			KING, Wendy
			KIRCHIN, Cory
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			KOJLO, Tomasz
			LATTANVILLE, Cameron
			LEE, Lawrence
			MALTBY, Michael
			MILLAR, Kristina
			NOKES, Chris
			OCCHIUTO, Elizabeth
			PELAYO, Dave
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			SHAPPERD, Bryn
			SIWON, Emilia
			SNELL, Jason
			SRAGA, Mark
			STANISCIA, Anthony
			THOMPSON, Jason
			TSANG, Mandy
			•
			VALE, Ashlee
			WALENCZYKIEWICZ, Agata
			WALTERS, Shawn

Section No.	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of Appointee/Employee
			WALTON, Daniel
			WILLIAMS, Candace
2.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	BRADY, Peter C.
	For the purposes of	Enforcement	KRISTY, Brian
	enforcement of Traffic By- law	Officers,	LIDSTER, William
	2015-58, as amended, Region	Peace Officers and	MOLLOY, Romane
	of Peel Traffic By- law 15-2013,	Provincial Offences	ORME, Evan
	as amended	Officer	ORR, David
	and Private Property		RISEBOROUGH, David
	Parking By-law 2018-1		SLATER, Yasmine
			SLESSOR, Adam
3.	Municipal Act, 2001	Officers, Peace	MILAN, Ashan
	For the purposes of enforcement	Officers and	MILAN, Ehsan
	of Parking on Private Property	Provincial Offences	
	By-law 2018-1	Officers	
4.	Weed Control Act	Inspectors	DECOURCY, John
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HUGHES, Lynn
			JESSUP, Matthew
			KHAIRA, Jaipal
			KIRCHIN, Cory
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			MALTBY, Michael
			NOKES, Chris
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			SIWON, Emilia
			WALTON, Daniel

## Schedule C Appointments under the *Building Code Act, 1992* and *Legislation Act, 2006*

Section No.	Position	Name of Appointee/Employee
1.	Chief Building Official	SRAGA, Mark
2.	Deputy Chief Building Official	THOMPSON, Jason
		TSANG, Mandy
3.	Building Inspectors	AODESH, Alexandra
		ASPINALL, Robert
		BARKEY, Spencer
		CALDERS, Cate
		CHUMO, Jhonathan
		CRISAN, Monica
		CROWE, Scott
		DE PASQUA, Gaetano
		DIBERARDINO, Megan
		DI CRISTOFARO, Pat
		FUDA, Alex
		GILBERT, Scott
		HANNA, Andre
		KESER, Katarina
		KOJLO, Tomasz
		LEE, Lawrence
		MILLAR, Kristina
		OCCHIUTO, Elizabeth
		PELAYO, Dave
		SHAPPERD, Bryn
		SNELL, Jason
		SRAGA, Mark
		STANISCIA, Anthony
		THOMPSON, Jason
		TSANG, Mandy WALENCZYKIEWICZ, Agata
		. 3
		WALTERS, Shawn WILLIAMS, Candice
4.	Property Standards Officers	DECOURCY, John
4.	Froperty Standards Officers	GOSINE, Shane
		GUNNESS, Rebecca
		HUGHES, Lynn
		JESSUP, Matthew
		KHAIRA, Jaipal
		KIRCHIN, Cory
		KNIGHT, Noreen
		MALTBY, Michael
		NOKES, Chris
		SIWON, Emilia
		SRAGA, Mark
		WALTON, Daniel
		VV/\LIOIN, Dariici