Schedule B to By-law 2023-047

Schedule B Municipal By-law Enforcement Officers and Peace Officers

Section No.	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of Appointee/Employee
1.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	ALLISON, Sandra
		Enforcement	ASPINALL, Robert
		Officers and Peace	ASSALY, Joel
		Officers	BLAKELY, Glenn
			BOYD, Gillian
			BURKE, Lorne
			CHUMO, Jhonathan
			CRISAN, Monica
			DE PASQUA, Gaetano
			DECKER, Andrew
			DECOURCY, John
			DI CRISTOFARO, Pat
			DERMOTT, Brenda
			DIBERARDINO, Megan
			DUGUID, Caitlin
			EBY, Tayler
			FALKANGER, David
			FAVOT, Rossanna
			FORFAR, Dave
			FUSCO, Ryan
			GILBERT, Scott
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HANNA, Andre
			HOFFMANN, Samantha
			HUGHES, Lynn JAGATHESWARAN, Senthuran
			JESSUP, Matthew
			JOHNSTON, Christopher
			KERR, Hunter
			KIRCHIN, Cory
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			KOJLO, Tomasz LEBLANC, Melissa
			LEE, Lawrence LINTON, Ashley
			MOLLOY, Romane

Section No.	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of Appointee/Employee
			NEBEL, Ludwig
			OCCHIUTO, Elizabeth
			PELAYO, Dave
			PERESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			ROWLAND, Dan
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			SHAPPERD, Bryn
			SNELL, Jason
			SRAGA, Mark
			STANISCIA, Anthony
			THOMAS, Eric THOMPSON, Jason
			TSANG, Mandy
			WALENCZYKIEWICZ, Agata
			WALLACE, Edward
			WALKER, Dwayne
			WALTERS, Shawn
			WALTON, Daniel
			WILLIAMS, Candace
2.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	BERRY, Mark
۷.	For the purposes of	Enforcement	BRADY, Peter C.
	enforcement of Traffic By- law	Officers,	CACCIOLA, Olivia
	2015-58, as amended, Region of	•	COLE-FITZPATRICK, Zach
	Peel Traffic By- law 15-2013, as	Provincial Offences	LIDSTER, William
	amended	Officer	MAISEY, Trevor
	and Private Property		ORME, Evan
	Parking By-law 2018-1		ORR, David
			RISEBOROUGH, David
			ROSS, Dean
			SLATER, Yasmine
			SLESSOR, Adam
			YEAGER, Ryan
			ZELEM, Carter
3.	Municipal Act, 2001	Officers, Peace	ANKIT
	For the purposes of enforcement	Officers and	DILBAG
	of Parking on Private Property	Provincial Offences	DHALIWAL, Amritpal
	By-law 2018-1	Officers	JAIN KUMAR, Dinesh
			KAUR, Simranjeet
			MILAN, Ashan
			MILAN, Ehsan
			RAGHUNANDAN

Section No.	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of Appointee/Employee
			SHARMA, Prajesh
			SINGH, Harminder
			SINGH, Harpreet
			SINGH, Jaskaran
			SINGH, Manmeet
			SINGH, Paramjeet
			SINGH SANDHU, Talwinder
4.	Weed Control Act	Inspectors	ASSALY, Joel
			DECOURCY, John
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HUGHES, Lynn
			JAGATHESWARAN, Senthuran
			JESSUP, Matthew
			KIRCHIN, Cory
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			MOLLOY, Romane
			PERRESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			WALTON, Daniel