## Schedule A Statutory Appointments

Section	Statutory or By-law	Position	Name of
No.	Authority	<b>– M</b>	Appointee/Employee
1.	<i>Emergency Management and</i> <i>Civil Protection Act</i> , R.S.O. 1990, c. E. 9, subsection 2.1	Emergency Management Program Co-ordinator	FORFAR, Dave
	(1)		
2.	Highway Traffic Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. H 8, subsection 144 (31)	Traffic Control Signal System Approver	OLIA, Arash
3.	Protection of Livestock, Poultry from Dogs Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. L.24, subsection 4(1)	Livestock and Poultry Valuer	ASSALY, Joel DECOURCY, John DUGUID, Caitlin EHRLUND, Kristi GOSINE, Shane GUNNESS, Rebecca HUGHES, Lynn JAGATHESWARAN, Senthuran KIRCHIN, Cory KNIGHT, Noreen MOLLOY, Romane NGUYEN, Gerry PERESSOTTI, Ty PLAHA, Gagandeep SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon WALTON, Daniel
4.	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> subsection 228(1)	Clerk	HALL, Laura
5.	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> subsection 228(2)	Deputy Clerk	LAVECCHIA-SMITH, Jordyn TRAFFORD, Patrick
5. (a)	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 228(2)	Acting Deputy Clerk	LOCKYER, Hannah
6.	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> section 229	Chief Administrative Officer	HERD, Carey
7.	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> subsection 286 (1)	Treasurer	HAIRE, Heather
7.(a)	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (1)	Acting Treasurer	BRYERS, Hillary
8	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> subsection 286 (2)	Deputy Treasurer	BRYERS, Hillary GANDHI, Paul SUTTON, David
8.(a)	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (2)	Acting Deputy Treasurer	MULLER, September
9.	Municipal Act, 2001 subsection 296(1)	Auditor	Millard, Rouse & Rosebrugh, LLP.
10.	Order in Council 2688/93 as amended by OIC 2038/97 and OIC 267/98	Lottery Licensing Officer	MCLEAN, Catherine ROBERTS, Katie-ray THOMPSON, Diana
11.	Municipal Act, 2001	Business Licensing Officers and Officials	ASSALY, Joel DECOURCY, John EHRLUND, Kristi GOSINE, Shane GUNNESS, Rebecca HUGHES, Lynn JAGATHESWARAN, Senthuran KIRCHIN, Cory KNIGHT, Noreen

Schedule A to By-law 2023-074

			MOLLOY, Romane
			NGUYEN, Gerry
			PERESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			RICHARD, Simone
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			SRAGA, Mark
			THOMPSON, Diana
			WALTON, Daniel
12.	Ministry of Transportation	Recognized Authority	Vacant
		Official –Recognized	
		Official – Driver	
		Certification Programme	
		Nominate Signing Authority	PEREIRA, Eddie