Schedule B Municipal By-law Enforcement Officers and Peace Officers

Section	Ctatutary Authority	Decition	Name of
No.	Statutory Authority	Position	Appointee/Employee
1.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	ALLISON, Sandra
		Enforcement	ASPINALL, Robert
		Officers and Peace	ASSALY, Joel
		Officers	BLAKELY, Glenn
			BOYD, Gillian
			BURKE, Lorne
			CHUMO, Jhonathan
			CRISAN, Monica
			DE PASQUA, Gaetano
			DECKER, Andrew
			DECOURCY, John
			DI CRISTOFARO, Pat
			DERMOTT, Brenda
			DIBERARDINO, Megan
			DUGUID, Caitlin
			EBY, Tayler
			EHRLUND, Kristi
			FALKANGER, David
			FAVOT, Rossanna
			FORFAR, Dave
			FUSCO, Ryan
			GILBERT, Scott
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HANNA, Andre
			HOFFMANN, Samantha
			HUGHES, Lynn
			JAGATHESWARAN,
			Senthuran
			JOHNSTON, Christopher
			KANDOLA, Sukhdeep
			KERR, Hunter
			KIRCHIN, Cory
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			LEBLANC, Melissa
			LEE, Lawrence
			LUIS, Patricia
			MOLLOY, Romane
			NEBEL, Ludwig

Section	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of
No.	Otatatory / tathority		Appointee/Employee
			NGUYEN, Gerry
			OCCHIUTO, Elizabeth
			PELAYO, Dave
			PERESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			ROWLAND, Dan
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			SHAPPERD, Bryn
			SNELL, Jason
			SRAGA, Mark
			STANISCIA, Anthony
			THOMAS, Eric
			THOMPSON, Jason
			TSANG, Mandy
			WALENCZYKIEWICZ, Agata
			WALLACE, Edward
			WALKER, Dwayne
			WALTERS, Shawn
			WALTON, Daniel
			WATSON, Robert
2.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	BERRY, Mark
	For the purposes of	Enforcement	BRADY, Peter C.
	enforcement of Traffic By- law	Officers,	CACCIOLA, Olivia
	2015-58, as amended, Region of		COLE-FITZPATRICK, Zach
	Peel Traffic By- law 15-2013, as	Provincial Offences	LIDSTER, William
	amended	Officer	MAISEY, Trevor
	and Private Property		ORME, Evan
	Parking By-law 2018-1		ORR, David
			RISEBOROUGH, David
			ROSS, Dean
			SLATER, Yasmine
			SLESSOR, Adam
			YEAGER, Ryan
2	Municipal Act 2004	Officers Deser	ZELEM, Carter
3.	Municipal Act, 2001	Officers, Peace	ANKIT
	For the purposes of enforcement	Officers and	DILBAG
	of Parking on Private Property	Provincial Offences	DHALIWAL, Amritpal
	By-law 2018-1	Officers	JAIN KUMAR, Dinesh
			KAUR, Simranjeet
			MILAN, Ashan
			MILAN, Ehsan
			RAGHUNANDAN

Section	Statutory Authority	Docition	Name of
No.		Position	Appointee/Employee
			SHARMA, Prajesh
			SINGH, Harminder
			SINGH, Harpreet
			SINGH, Jaskaran
			SINGH, Manmeet
			SINGH, Paramjeet
			SINGH SANDHU, Talwinder
4.	Weed Control Act	Inspectors	ASSALY, Joel
			DECOURCY, John
			EHRLUND, Kristi
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HUGHES, Lynn
			JAGATHESWARAN,
			Senthuran
			KIRCHIN, Cory
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			MOLLOY, Romane
			NGUYEN, Gerry
			PERRESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			WALTON, Daniel