## Schedule A Statutory Appointments

Amended by By-law 2024-00<mark>X</mark>, effective March 26th, 2024

Section	Statutory or By-law	Position	Name of
No.	Authority	Городов Макадана	Appointee/Employee
1.	Emergency Management and Civil Protection Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. E. 9, subsection 2.1 (1)	Emergency Management Program Co-ordinator	PELAYO, Dave
2.	Highway Traffic Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. H 8, subsection 144 (31)	Traffic Control Signal System Approver	OLIA, Arash
3.	Protection of Livestock, Poultry from Dogs Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. L.24, subsection 4(1)	Livestock and Poultry Valuer	ASSALY, Joel BURLEY, Melanie DUGUID, Caitlin EHRLUND, Kristi GOSINE, Shane GUNNESS, Rebecca HUGHES, Lynn HUNJAN, Jagdeep JAGATHESWARAN, Senthuran JESSUP, Matthew KNIGHT, Noreen MOLLOY, Romane PERESSOTTI, Ty PLAHA, Gagandeep RICHARD, Simone SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon THAKKAR, Om WALTON, Daniel WALTON, Terri
4.	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 228(1)	Clerk	KLINGENBERG, Kevin
5.	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 228(2)	Deputy Clerk	LAVECCHIA-SMITH, Jordyn
5. (a)	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 228(2)	Acting Deputy Clerk	LOCKYER, Hannah
6.	Municipal Act, 2001, section 229	Chief Administrative Officer	HYDE, Nathan
7.	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (1)	Treasurer	HAIRE, Heather
7.(a)	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (1)	Acting Treasurer	VACANT
8	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (2)	Deputy Treasurer	CUMMINGS, Robert GANDHI, Paul
8.(a)	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (2)	Acting Deputy Treasurer	MULLER, September
9.	Municipal Act, 2001 subsection 296(1)	Auditor	Millard, Rouse & Rosebrugh, LLP.
10.	Order in Council 2688/93 as amended by OIC 2038/97 and OIC 267/98	Lottery Licensing Officer	MCLEAN, Catherine ROBERTS, Katie-ray THOMPSON, Diana
11.	Municipal Act, 2001	Business Licensing Officers and Officials	ASSALY, Joel  DUGUID, Caitlin  EHRLUND, Kristi  GOSINE, Shane  GUNNESS, Rebecca  HUGHES, Lynn  HUNJAN, Jagdeep  JAGATHESWARAN,

			Senthuran
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			MOLLOY, Romane
			PERESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			RICHARD, Simone
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			THOMPSON, Diana
			WALTON, Daniel
12.	Ministry of Transportation	Recognized Authority	Vacant
		Official –Recognized	
		Official – Driver	
		Certification Programme	
		Nominate Signing Authority	PEREIRA, Eddie