## Schedule B Municipal By-law Enforcement Officers and Peace Officers

## Amended by By-law 2024-0XX, effective April 30th, 2024

Section	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of
No.			Appointee/Employee
1.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	ASSALY, Joel
		Enforcement	BOYD, Gillian CHUMO, Jhonathan
		Officers and Peace	CRISAN, Monica
		Officers	DE PASQUA, Gaetano
			DECKER, Andrew
			DELLA MATTIA, Megan
			DERMOTT, Brenda
			DIBERARDINO, Megan
			DI CRISTOFARO, Pat DUGUID, Caitlin
			EBY, Tayler
			EHRLUND, Kristi
			FALKANGER, David
			FAVOT, Rossanna
			FORFAR, Dave
			FERREIRA, Ricardo FUSCO, Ryan
			GILBERT, Scott
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HAMMOND, Cindy
			HANNA, Andre
			HOFFMANN, Samantha HUGHES, Lynn
			HUNJAN, Jagdeep
			JAGATHESWARAN,
			Senthuran
			JESSUP, Matthew
			KERR, Hunter
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			KOPER, Melina LEBLANC, Melissa
			MOLLOY, Romane
			NEBEL, Ludwig
			OCCHIUTO, Elizabeth
			PELAYO, Dave
			PERESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			RICHARD, Simone
			ROWLAND, Dan
			RUSSO, Mike
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			SHAMOON, Madona
			SHAPPERD, Bryn
			SNELL, Jason
			STANISCIA, Anthony
			TSANG, Mandy
			VALENZANO, Justyn
			WALENCZYKIEWICZ, Agata
			WALLACE, Edward
			WALKER, Dwayne
			WALTERS, Shawn
			WALTON, Daniel
			WATSON, Robert
2.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	BERRY, Mark
	For the purposes of	Enforcement	BRADY, Peter C.
	enforcement of Traffic By- law	Officers,	CACCIOLA, Olivia
	2015-58, as amended, Region	Peace Officers and	COLE-FITZPATRICK, Zach
	of Peel Traffic By- law 15-2013,	Provincial Offences	EHRLUND, Kristi

Section			Name of
No.	Statutory Authority	Position	Appointee/Employee
	as amended	Officer	HOLMES, Todd
	and Private Property		LIDSTER, William
	Parking By-law 2018-1		MAISEY, Trevor
			ORME, Evan
			ORR, David
			RAPONI, Vince
			RISEBOROUGH, David
			ROSS, Dean
			SLATER, Yasmine
			SLESSOR, Adam
			VALENZANO, Justyn
			WALKER, Dwayne
			YEAGER, Ryan
			ZELEM, Carter
3.	Municipal Act, 2001	Officers, Peace	ANKIT
	For the purposes of enforcement	Officers and	DILBAG
	of Parking on Private Property	Provincial Offences	DHALIWAL, Amritpal
	By-law 2018-1	Officers	JAIN KUMAR, Dinesh
			KAUR, Simranjeet
			MILAN, Ashan
			MILAN, Ehsan
			RAGHUNANDAN
			SHARMA, Prajesh
			SINGH, Harminder
			SINGH, Harpreet
			SINGH, Jaskaran
			SINGH, Manmeet
			SINGH, Paramjeet
			SINGH SANDHU, Talwinder
			THARMALINGAM, Shiv
			WU, Shimiao
4.	Weed Control Act	Inspectors	ASSALY, Joel
			EHRLUND, Kristi
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HUGHES, Lynn
			HUNJAN, Jagdeep
			JAGATHESWARAN,
			Senthuran
			KNIGHT, Noreen
			MOLLOY, Romane
			PERRESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			RICHARD, Simone
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			WALTON, Daniel