Schedule A Statutory Appointments

Section	Statutory or By-law	Position	Name of
No.	Authority	Fosition	Appointee/Employee
1.	<i>Emergency Management and</i> <i>Civil Protection Act,</i> R.S.O. 1990, c. E. 9, subsection 2.1 (1)	Emergency Management Program Co-ordinator	PELAYO, Dave
2.	<i>Highway Traffic Act,</i> R.S.O. 1990, c. H 8, subsection 144	Traffic Control Signal System Approver	OLIA, Arash
3.	(31) Protection of Livestock, Poultry from Dogs Act, R.S.O. 1990, c. L.24, subsection 4(1)	Livestock and Poultry Valuer	ASSALY, Joel COSTALES, Valerie DHINDSA, Harvinder DUGUID, Caitlin GOSINE, Shane GUNNESS, Rebecca HUNJAN, Jagdeep JAGATHESWARAN, Senthuran JASINSKI, Max JESSUP, Matthew MILANI, Christian MOLLOY, Romane PAYTON, Rory PERESSOTTI, Ty PERESSOTTI, Ty PERESSOTTI, Ty PLAHA, Gagandeep RICHARD, Simone SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon SMITH, Alex THAKKAR, Om WALTON, Daniel WALTON, Terri
4.	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 228(1)	Clerk	KLINGENBERG, Kevin
5.	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> subsection 228(2)	Deputy Clerk	
5. (a)	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> subsection 228(2)	Acting Deputy Clerk	DICKSON, Steve
6.	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> section 229	Chief Administrative Officer	HYDE, Nathan
7.	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> subsection 286 (1)	Treasurer	FERRARO, Dean
7.(a)	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (1)	Acting Treasurer	VACANT
8	<i>Municipal Act, 2001,</i> subsection 286 (2)	Deputy Treasurer	CUMMINGS, Robert GANDHI, Paul HARIT, Archana
8.(a)	Municipal Act, 2001, subsection 286 (2)	Acting Deputy Treasurer	MULLER, September
9.	Municipal Act, 2001 subsection 296(1)	Auditor	Millard, Rouse & Rosebrugh, LLP.
10.	Order in Council 2688/93 as amended by OIC 2038/97 and OIC 267/98	Lottery Licensing Officer	MURTON, Kate ROBERTS, Katie-ray SMALE, Tracy
11.	Municipal Act, 2001	Business Licensing Officers and Officials	ASSALY, Joel COSTALES, Valerie DHINDSA, Harvinder GOSINE, Shane GUNNESS, Rebecca HUNJAN, Jagdeep JAGATHESWARN,

Amended by By-law 2024-078, effective September 24th, 2024

			Schedule A to BL-2024-078
			Senthuran
			JASINSKI, Max
			JESSUP, Matthew
			MILANI, Christian
			MOLLOY, Romane
			PAYTON, Rory
			PERESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			RICHARD, Simone
			SCHMIEDTKE, Brandon
			SMITH, Alex
			THOMPSON, Diana
			WALTON, Daniel
12.	Ministry of Transportation	Recognized Authority	Vacant
		Official -Recognized	
		Official - Driver	
		Certification Programme	
		Nominate Signing Authority	PEREIRA, Eddie