Schedule B Municipal By-law Enforcement Officers and Peace Officers

Section	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of
No.		Musicipal D. J.	Appointee/Employee
1.	Municipal Act, 2001	Municipal By-law	ASSALY, Joel BOYD, Gillian
		Enforcement	BULIAN, Gary
		Officers and Peace	CHUMO, Jhonathan
		Officers	COSTALES, Valerie
			DE PASQUA, Gaetano
			DECKER, Andrew
			DELLA MATTIA, Megan
			DERMOTT, Brenda
			DHINDSA, Harvinder
			DI CRISTOFARO, Pat
			DUGUID, Caitlin
			EBY, Tayler
			FAIRBARN, Jeff
			FALKANGER, David FAVOT, Rossanna
			FERREIRA, Ricardo
			FUSCO, Ryan
			GILBERT, Scott
			GOSINE, Shane
			GUNNESS, Rebecca
			HAMMOND, Cindy
			HOFFMANN, Samantha
			HUNJAN, Jagdeep
			JASINSKI, Max
			JESSUP, Matthew
			KERR, Hunter
			KOPER, Melina
			KOVACS,
			Alexandra
			LEBLANC, Melissa MILANI, Christian
			MOLLOY, Romane
			NEBEL, Ludwig
			OCCHIUTO, Elizabeth
			PARK, Cameron
			PAYTON, Rory
			PELAYO, Dave
			PERESSOTTI, Ty
			PLAHA, Gagandeep
			RICHARD, Simone
			ROWLAND, Dan
			RUSSO, Mike
			SANGHARIYAT,
			Mohammed Sohim
			SHAPPERD, Bryn
			SMITH, Alex
			SNELL, Jason
			STANISCIA, Anthony
			TSANG, Mandy
			VALENZANO, Justyn
			WALENCZYKIEWICZ, Agata
			WALLACE, Edward
			WALKER, Dwayne
			WALTERS, Shawn
			WALTON, Daniel
			WATSON, Robert
			WEST, Bruce

Amended by By-law 2024-098, effective November 26th, 2024

Section	Statutory Authority	Position	Name of
No.			Appointee/Employee
<u>NO.</u> 2.	Municipal Act, 2001 For the purposes of enforcement of Traffic By- law 2015- 58, as amended, Region of Peel Traffic By- law 15-2013, as amended and Private Property Parking By- law 2018-1	Municipal By-law Enforcement Officers, Peace Officers and Provincial Offences Officer	BERRY, Mark BRADY, Peter C. CACCIOLA, Olivia COLE-FITZPATRICK, Zach COSTALES, Valerie DHINDSA, Harvinder HOLMES, Todd JASINSKI, Max LIDSTER, William ORME, Evan ORR, David RAPONI, Vince RISEBOROUGH, David ROSS, Dean SLATER, Yasmine SLESSOR, Adam VALENZANO, Justyn WALKER, Dwayne YEAGER, Ryan
3.	Municipal Act, 2001 For the purposes of enforcement of Parking on Private Property By-law 2018-1	Officers, Peace Officers and Provincial Offences Officers	ZELEM, Carter ANKIT DILBAG DHALIWAL, Amritpal GOYAL, Pulkit JAIN KUMAR, Dinesh KAUR, Simranjeet MILAN, Ashan MILAN, Ehsan RAGHUNANDAN SHARMA, Prajesh SINGH, Harminder SINGH, Harpreet SINGH, Harpreet SINGH, Jaskaran SINGH, Manmeet SINGH, Paramjeet SINGH SANDHU, Talwinder THARMALINGAM, Shiv WU, Shimiao
4.	Weed Control Act	Inspectors	ASSALY, Joel BULIAN, Gary COSTALES, Valerie DHINDSA, Harvinder GOSINE, Shane GUNNESS, Rebecca HUNJAN, Jagdeep JASINSKI, Max MILANI, Christian MOLLOY, Romane PAYTON, Rory PERRESSOTTI, Ty PLAHA, Gagandeep RICHARD, Simone SMITH, Alex WALTON, Daniel